January webinar - 2018.2 release

January webinar - 2018.2 release

Luis Gomez on 22 Jan 2019

 1901 Jan webinar banner

Following the release of GeoTeric 2018.2 earlier this month, discover how the latest version of GeoTeric can help you understand your seismic story through our live webinar on Thursday 31 January 2019.

Jan pic

Luis Gomez, Senior Geoscientist will provide an insightful view into the new features and functions now available via a live demonstration.  Please use the links below to register. 

Eastern Hemisphere

Thursday 31 January 8:30 am GMT | 4:30 pm AWST (GMT+8)

Western Hemisphere 

Thursday 31 January | 3:00 pm GMT | 9:00 am CST (GMT-6) 

If none of these times work for you - sign up here to receive our on demand webinar as soon as it's available.  

For more information about GeoTeric 2018.2. and request access to download the latest release, please click here.

Webinar, Data Loading, Volumetrics, Validate, Wedge Model, Interpret, Condition