Emma Dark | August 21, 2020

Collaborative AI Training Course

Emma Dark


Related Topics:

AI

online_training_banner

For over 30 years, Geoteric has expanded what's possible in the world of geological interpretation. Guided by our people, we're proud of the role we play in bringing science and technology together, which is why we're rewriting the rule book when it comes to seismic interpretation.

As we continue to challenge and advance innovation in the subsurface arena, we'd like you to join our live training course which will explore our new Collaborative AI offering. With easy-to-use workflows and interfaces, you can quickly integrate the results of Geoteric's customised networks into your workflows, and start informing decisions with an enhanced understanding of the earth.

What to expect from the training course:

    • Join us for a FREE 90 minute session to evolve your interpretation with Collaborative AI
    • Walk away with the ability to use neural networks on your data to generate insightful and revealing interpretations
    • Work with our trained networks to generate results in minutes and combine your knowledge with the networks to increase confidence
    • Understand how to integrate results with the Geoteric workflow to detect stratigraphic and structural subtleties
    • Learn how to get the most accurate understanding with tips and tricks from our Geoscience team, based on experience with >150 projects

 

Please use the links below to register:

Eastern Hemisphere   

Wednesday 9 September FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 17 September  FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 23 September FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 1 October FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 7 October | 8:30 am BST  | 3:30 pm AWST  |  9:30 am CEST

Thursday 15 October | 8:30 am BST  | 3:30 pm AWST  |  9:30 am CEST Western Hemisphere     

Thursday 10 September FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 16 September FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 24 September FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 30 September FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 8 October | 3:30 pm BST | 9:30 am CDT

Wednesday 14 October | 3:30 pm BST | 9:30 am CDT

For more information about Collaborative AI, please contact our support team at info@Geoteric.com