Emma Dark | March 2, 2020

March Webinar: Geoteric 2019.2 Release

Emma Dark


Related Topics:

Webinar Geoteric 2019 series

 email-banner-1220

 

Following the release of Geoteric 2019.2 last month, Geoscientist Benjamin Heap will provide an insightful view into the new features and functions now available via a live demonstration on 12 March.


All functionality listed here is within the base “Interpret” license unless stated.

Key updates in Geoteric 2019.2 include:
  • Cloud friendly for all major public clouds with performance optimisations and simple deployment
  • Machine resource optimisation
  • Support for high DPI screen resolution
  • HDFD performance (Reveal licence)
  • Fault surface gridding
  • Seismic volume output (Validate licence)
  • Link for Petrel 2019.2
  • Usability updates for interpretation workflows
  • Fault stick filtering and move to folder from 3D scene only
  • Bug Fixes

Please use the links below to register.

Eastern Hemisphere 

Thursday 12 March | 8:30 am GMT  | 4:30 pm AWST (GMT+8)  |  9:30am CET (GMT+1)


Western Hemisphere 

Thursday 12 March | 3:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am CDT (GMT-5) 

 

If these times don’t work for you - sign up here to receive our on-demand webinar as soon as it's available. 

 

For more information about Geoteric 2019.2, please click here.